Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 5+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

There are so many scrumptious ways to eat this ant. Seared like steak or squished in a sausage …sundried, salted or sliced …But watch out, anteater! While you’re salivating, this sneaky ant has got an escape plan up its sleeve …Take one starving anteater and one slippery ant, and you have the super ingredients for a hilarious, stylish story. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Chris Haughton and Steve Antony – minimalist illustrations with tonnes of humour.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408869901

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review