Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Suitable for 5+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

There are so many scrumptious ways to eat this ant. Seared like steak or squished in a sausage … sundried, salted or sliced …

But watch out, anteater! While you’re salivating, this sneaky ant has got an escape plan up its sleeve …

Take one starving anteater and one slippery ant, and you have the super ingredients for a hilarious, stylish story.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Chris Haughton and Steve Antony – minimalist illustrations with tonnes of humour.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408869901

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review