Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Jedi Academy #2: Return of the Padawan

by Jeffrey Brown (author)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel.

After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn’t have been more wrong. Roan feels like he’s drifting apart from his friends, and it’s only made worse when Roan discovers he’s not the amazing pilot he thought he’d be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren’t so bad after all — or are they?

Product Details

Series

Jedi Academy (book 2)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781407144719

Date published

July 3rd, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review