Knights of the Borrowed Dark #2: The Forever Court

by Dave Rudden (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

eur prices
Save €2.74
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks – not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home…

Product Details

Series

Knights of the Borrowed Dark (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141356617

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.7; Middle years; 13.0 points

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review