Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens

by Ace Landers (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Join Yoda, R2-D2, C-3PO, Darth Vader, and the rest of your favourite Star Wars heroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed full-colour picture book adventure. Collectable paperback picture book format for children to add to their LEGO libraries

  • Featuring full-colour LEGO STAR WARS scenes and action shots
  • Perfect for fans of both STAR WARS and LEGO
OFFICIAL LEGO® STAR WARSPICTURE BOOKS
  • A New Hope
  • The Force Awakens
  • Revenge of the Sith

Product Details

Series

LEGO® Star Wars™

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164397

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought