Suitable for 5 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.

When Lizzie and her cute puppy Lucky go on a family trip to the seaside, something doesn’t seem right. There’s talk of missing treasure no one has been able to find for years and years, and artefacts are mysteriously disappearing in the local museum. Anyone else would shrug it off but this dynamic duo just know there is a mystery to be solved here – and they won’t leave until they figure it out!

Product Details

Catalogue number

35 in Setanta Primary August/September 2021 and 655 in Setanta Primary November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241455531

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes