Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Fancy a kickaround with a difference? Say hello to Llama United: a team of furry friends with a talent for football! How did this even happen? Well – it happens when eleven greedy llamas unknowingly eat the ashes of one of the greatest footballers of all time. Result: they get brilliant at football and go on an incredible cup run! There’s only one problem: nobody takes them seriously. The opposition keeps on laughing, and cheating, and playing dirty tricks. But Llama United are determined to play on. You’ve got to be in it to win it, right?

  • Brilliantly ridiculous reads for any football fan
  • Highly acclaimed books with a FREE footie keyring
  • Written by professional sports writer Scott Allen
  • Ideal for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl

“Weird, wacky and totally bonkers … hugely enjoyable and bound to raise plenty of laughs.” Parents in Touch

“Wonderfully silly, completely engaging and with top class footballing action.” Lovereading4kids

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

December 6th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review