Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Lyttle Lies #2: The Stinky Truth Award-winning author/illustrator

by Joe Berger (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Warning: contains fibs, farts and zumba-dancing mums! Meet the world’s biggest fibber – no lie! Sam Lyttle tells fibs like the rest of us breathe air. They just slip through his lips and cause massive trouble! Now it’s the school holidays. Sam and his best friend can’t wait to see Cry Wolfe: a cool new movie starring their favourite crime-fighting hero. But Sam’s mum has set him a challenge. He can only go and see the movie IF – and that’s a big IF – he can make it through the whole holiday without fibbing. That’s impossible! Or is it? (Oops: was that already a lie?) Now it’s up to Sam to survive six weeks of summer without telling a single porky pie…

  • Hilarious fun from acclaimed cartoonist Joe Berger
  • Just right for fans of Tom Gates and Timmy Failure
  • Joe Berger wrote the Pitchers strip for the Guardian
  • He also writes the acclaimed Bridget Fidget books

Product Details

Series

Lyttle Lies (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471146268

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

January 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review