Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Magic Farm: Friends Forever

by Ashley Birch (author)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them. Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow …The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405255295

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

May 28th, 2011

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review