Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Funny picture book favourites by a rising star. Proof that you can do amazing things, however little you are! Pat is a bat who dreams of being a superhero. Spyder – code name 008 (legs) – wants to be a great spy. Armstrong is a mole who is set on flying to the moon. Wait – who ever heard of a mole on the moon? Well, you have, now! With bold, stylish artwork and a theme of following your dreams, these books are just the job for mini adventurers with big plans.

  • Funny tales of being brave and making your mark
  • Vivid, striking artwork full of witty details to spot
  • Inspiring books that get little people thinking big
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Oliver Jeffers

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review