We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

James Patterson’s mahoosive school series. Nothing middling about it: it’s gone straight to the top of the class. (Unlike Rafe.) Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems without throwing school into the mix. A surname no one can spell. A total brat of a sister. Parents. Bullies. Detentions. Plus, troublemaker Rafe doesn’t exactly get off on the best foot with his mission to break every single school rule! Packed with funny cartoons, this is Rafe’s account of middle school hell. He may not be a great student. But he’s head boy at making you laugh!

  • A laugh-out-loud New York Times bestselling series
  • Perfectly captures the highs and lows of school life
  • Exciting cartoon pictures and highly readable text
  • Ideal for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • James Patterson has sold more than 300 million books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

James Patterson

Photo of James Patterson

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review