Mrs Pepperpot Stories x 6 Pack

6copies

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €5.45
Offer price: 49.07
Rewards/RRP: €54.52
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.81 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Mrs Pepperpot is a feisty old lady with a fabulous gift – she can shrink to miniature size. She can’t choose when she’ll shrink to the size of a pepperpot. It just happens! And when she’s teeny-tiny, the world around her can be a scary place. But whatever she faces – a monstrous mousetrap, a crafty fox or a massive ice cream mountain – little Mrs Pepperpot always comes out on top!

  • A treasury of 20 short stories about a classic character
  • Perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Enid Blyton
  • The Mrs Pepperpot books have been loved since the 1950s
  • Full of wonder, humour, charm and marvellous adventures

“The stories have that sense of magic which all the best children’s stories have.” Independent on Sunday

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5846 in Schools Catalogue 2022/23

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes