We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord x 30 New Award-winning author Pack

by David Solomons (author)

30copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €39.92
Offer price: 226.18
Rewards/RRP: €266.10
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €45.24 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Aliens disguised as gym teachers want to attack Earth. We need a hero! Instead, we’ve got Luke. (Uh-oh.) He’s equipped with a burning sense of injustice, a new pair of shoes and – well, that’s about it. Oh, and just to make things even worse, NOBODY believes his warnings. Can he save the planet in a risky pact with a super-villain? Can he prove he’s just as super as his awful brother, Zack? Can he even find his trainers…? On the face of it, things aren’t looking terribly promising. But hey: Luke’s first book won the Waterstones Prize, so maybe he’s not a total loser after all.

  • The laugh-out-loud sequel to My Brother is a Superhero
  • Funny and original tale of superpowers and sibling rivalry
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • Great for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce or David Walliams

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5387 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review