Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

National Geographic Level 3 Readers: Alexander Graham Bell

by Barbara Kramer (author) and National Geographic Kids (author)

Suitable for 6 - 7 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Say hello to the inventor of the telephone-and so much more! Through levelled text and engaging photos, kids meet Alexander Graham Bell and learn about his important invention as well as his role in the founding of the National Geographic Society.

Level 3: Becoming independent Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317249

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.9; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review