Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Classic Enid Blyton. Doesn’t Amelia Jane look sweet? Don’t be fooled. She’s Horrid Henry in a frilly frock. What do toys do when you turn your back? Well – if they’re Amelia Jane, all sorts of naughty things. This doll has long blonde hair, big blue eyes… and a jet-black heart. She’s the mini villain who shows all the rest how it’s done. PLUS, she got there first. Amelia’s been terribly naughty for over 70 years. Go on – beat that!

  • A classic Blyton favourite loved for over 70 years
  • Eleven short stories, ideal for developing readers
  • Brilliantly funny tales full of mischief and mayhem
  • Ideal for fans of Dirty Bertie and Horrid Henry

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293235

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought