Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Classic Enid Blyton. Doesn’t Amelia Jane look sweet? Don’t be fooled. She’s Horrid Henry in a frilly frock. What do toys do when you turn your back? Well – if they’re Amelia Jane, all sorts of naughty things. This doll has long blonde hair, big blue eyes… and a jet-black heart. She’s the mini villain who shows all the rest how it’s done. PLUS, she got there first. Amelia’s been terribly naughty for over 70 years. Go on – beat that!

  • A classic Blyton favourite loved for over 70 years
  • Eleven short stories, ideal for developing readers
  • Brilliantly funny tales full of mischief and mayhem
  • Ideal for fans of Dirty Bertie and Horrid Henry

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293235

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Lower years; 3.0 points

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review