Puppy Tales: Spike the Special Puppy

by Jenny Dale (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

If you love Holly Webb, you’ll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It’s written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Spike: a naughty little boy who just won’t come when he’s called! He keeps getting into trouble. But is there a good reason why Spike won’t do as he’s told?

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring story with fun activity pages
  • Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447299578

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes