Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

RSPCA Pack x 3 Pack

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Read about animals – and help them too! From a bestselling series that raises funds for the RSPCA, this heartwarming set of books introduces you to three little animals who each need some special care. A lost baby hedgehog, a trapped puppy and a lonely lamb are each rescued and looked after by the RSPCA, making some new friends along the way. Although they are all very different, these animals have one thing in common: they just want to be loved and cared for… Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, these gorgeous books are each based on a real-life animal rescue.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 4th, 2013

Condition

New

In this pack

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review