Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Scholastic Classics: The Wind in the Willows x 30 Pack

by Kenneth Grahame (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Save €28.90
Offer price: 158.00
RRP: €186.90
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €31.60 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A classic as refreshing as a spring picnic, with a gorgeous cover to match. Perfect with iced lemonade and sandwiches. When Mole goes for a riverside walk one fine spring day, he meets the friendly Ratty, who invites him onto his river-boat. The two become firm friends – and soon they make a third friend: the reckless and wealthy Mr Toad of Toad Hall. There will be big adventures in the Wild Wood, games on the river, and a few minor car crashes. But can our friendly critters stop the wicked Weasels, who have invaded Toad Hall?

  • A timeless tale of friendship and riverside hi-jinks
  • Bursting with merriment and a touch of surreal magic
  • Praised by Terry Pratchett and Michael Morpurgo
  • For fans of Winnie-the-Pooh and Rudyard Kipling

Thirty copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: The Wind in the Willows.

Product Details

Catalogue number

6971 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 8577 in Setanta Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Series

Scholastic Classics

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 3rd, 2015

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Burglar Bill x 6

    Burglar Bill x 6

    eur prices
    Offer price: €47.17
    Rewards/RRP: €52.42
  • Six Dinner Sid x 6

    6copies

    Six Dinner Sid x 6

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Offer price: €47.17
    Rewards/RRP: €52.42
  • Bill's New Frock x 30

    30copies

    Bill's New Frock x 30

    eur prices
    Offer price: €190.92
    Rewards/RRP: €224.62
  • Why the Whales Came x 30

    30copies

    Why the Whales Came x 30

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Offer price: €222.80
    Rewards/RRP: €262.12
  • Stig of the Dump x 30

    Stig of the Dump x 30

    eur prices
    Offer price: €222.80
    Rewards/RRP: €262.12
  • Six Dinner Sid

    Six Dinner Sid

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (12)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.73
  • Burglar Bill

    Burglar Bill

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (17)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €6.00
    Rewards/RRP: €8.74