Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Scholastic Classics: The Wind in the Willows x 6 New Pack

by Kenneth Grahame (author)

6copies

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €3.80
Offer price: 34.18
Rewards/RRP: €37.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €6.84 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A classic as refreshing as a spring picnic, with a gorgeous cover to match. Perfect with iced lemonade and sandwiches. When Mole goes for a riverside walk one fine spring day, he meets the friendly Ratty, who invites him onto his river-boat. The two become firm friends – and soon they make a third friend: the reckless and wealthy Mr Toad of Toad Hall. There will be big adventures in the Wild Wood, games on the river, and a few minor car crashes. But can our friendly critters stop the wicked Weasels, who have invaded Toad Hall?

  • A timeless tale of friendship and riverside hi-jinks
  • Bursting with merriment and a touch of surreal magic
  • Praised by Terry Pratchett and Michael Morpurgo
  • For fans of Winnie-the-Pooh and Rudyard Kipling

Six copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: The Wind in the Willows.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8521 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021 and 6687 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought