Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Seaview Stables Adventures #1: The Pony With No Name Award-winning author

by Tracey Corderoy (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

From bestselling Tracey Corderoy – author of the Hubble Bubble and Shifty McGifty series – comes an enchanting new series.

Bryony May doesn’t want to move house, even if it is to a sweet cottage by the sea. Not when she has to leave everyone behind – her school friends and her four-legged friends at the local riding stables.

Then, while exploring the woods near her new home, Bryony meets a beautiful bay pony. The pony is seriously spooked but luckily Bryony is able to calm him down. Afterwards she can’t stop thinking about the little pony so when they unexpectedly meet again days later, she knows it’s meant to be.

That is, until she meets Georgina… Georgina’s supposed to be the pony’s owner, but she doesn’t seem to care a bit about him. She hasn’t even given him a name! But for some reason she’s determined to keep Bryony away.

Will Bryony ever get close to her dream pony?

A story of friendship, adventure and the love of a horse. For fans of Amanda Wills, Pippa Funnell, Stacey Gregg and Lauren St John.

Product Details

Series

Seaview Stables Adventures (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170416

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review