Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Second Chance Summer

by Morgan Matson (author)

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Since You’ve Been Gone. For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell. Taylor Edwards’ family aren’t close but when they receive some life-changing news they decide to get to know each other again, spending one last summer together at their old lake house. But Taylor is faced with the past she ran away from. Her former summer best friend is still living across the lake and still as mad with Taylor as she was five years ago, and her first boyfriend has moved in next door …but he’s much cuter at seventeen than he was at twelve. Can one summer be enough time to get a second chance – with family, friends, and love?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471125324

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Other details
  • 480 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review