Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Shouty Arthur at the Seaside

by Angie Morgan (illustrator)

Suitable for 2+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

“I’m a little bit fed up, Edith,” said Arthur. “You said the seaside was brilliant, but it’s not!”

“That’s because you’re being too shouty,” said Edith.

Shouty Arthur is the LOUDEST and MOST SHOUTIEST boy alive. He and his sister are off to the seaside for a day full of sealife and adventure, but who will save the day when they get stranded by the tide?

This hilarious, energetic and quirky book is the follow-up to Shouty Arthur, the new series from Angie Morgan. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola. It will have parents and children alike laughing from start to finish. A great storytime experience for kids aged 2+

Look out for Angie’s brilliant Sedric series including Sedric and the Hairy Troll Invasion, Sedric and the Great Pig Rescue, and Sedric and the Roman Holiday Rampage.

Angie Morgan was born in Bristol and trained in Graphic Design and Illustration at Goldsmiths College, London. She didn’t practice illustration straight away, but her dreams of making a living from her art niggled away until she started writing to give herself something to illustrate.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405266789

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review