Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Silver Stars and Front Lines Pair Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Michael Grant (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Thought he’d gone? No way! Michael’s right here, right now – taking you to the front lines of glory and terror. Did you love Code Name Verity or The Book Thief? Now it’s time to go back to the Second World War. (But as you’ve never seen it before.) This isn’t the boys-only battle you remember from history books. This time the girls aren’t knitting socks: they’re fighting at the front! Rio Richilin, Frangie Marr and Rainy Schulterman are ready to face off against Hitler’s army, fighting shoulder to shoulder with the boys from home. Forget Henderson’s Boys – say hello to the front line girls!

  • New from the blockbusting author of Gone and Bzrk
  • A thrilling girl-centred take on the Second World War
  • Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity or The Big Lie
  • “A magnificent alternate history” – Elizabeth Wein

These books contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

December 1st, 2016

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review