Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.50
Rewards price: €11.69
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.90 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The companion novel to the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. You thought it ended with Forever, but there’s another story to tell – the one of Cole and Isabel.Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 bestselling Shiver trilogy.found.Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained it even more. He doesn’t just want her. He needs her.lost.Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles. It’s not really working. She can play the game as well as all the other fakes. But what’s the point? What is there to win?sinner.Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future. They have the power to love each other and the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot let go.

  • A striking new cover edition for new and old fans alike
  • Sinner is the companion book to the #1 bestselling Shiver, Linger and Forever
  • Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and V. E. Schwab

Product Details

Catalogue number

1260 in Setanta SCB off January 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702315688

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 4th, 2021

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Maggie Stiefvater

Photo of Maggie Stiefvater

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review