Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Survivor

by Tom Hoyle (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

When the first person on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday mysteriously dies, it’s a tragedy. But when the second, and third die …it’s no longer mysterious: it’s suspicious. Who can you trust when everyone left alive is a suspect? Who is the murderer? As the numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet …Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review