Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Survivor

by Tom Hoyle (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

When the first person on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday mysteriously dies, it’s a tragedy. But when the second, and third die …it’s no longer mysterious: it’s suspicious. Who can you trust when everyone left alive is a suspect? Who is the murderer? As the numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet …Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review