Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The 100 Pack x 4 Pack

by Kass Morgan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Second chance – or suicide mission? A hundred ‘bad’ kids vs. future Earth. Totally the most addictive TV since ever. And watching the show is only the start! It’s The Hunger Games meets Lost. Nobody has set foot on Earth in centuries – until now. Ever since nuclear war trashed the planet, people have lived on spaceships. Now, a hundred young offenders are being sent to take back its radioactive wastes. In a savage land haunted by secrets from the past, these kids face a tough fight to survive. Accidental heroes. Humanity’s last hope. Is this the end – or a new start?

  • The books that inspired the smash-hit CW TV series
  • Addictive dramas about survival in a broken world
  • Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Walking Dead
  • “I was practically glued to the pages” – City of Books

This series contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review