The Cartoons That Came to Life

by Tom Ellen (author)

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

eur prices
Price: 7.50
Rewards price: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon’s Tom Gates series!

Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper.

But after being teased at school, he finds he can’t draw them any more – and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real!

With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world – and quickly …

A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by Phil Corbett!

A big-hearted adventure about celebrating individuality, friendship and true loyalty.

Deals with children’s insecurities, worries and the debilitating effect of anxiety with a lightness of touch.

Author Tom Ellen is the co-author of three books for teens, including Lobsters, shortlisted for the YA Book Prize.

Product Details

Catalogue number

909 in Setanta SCB July 2021

ISBN

9781910002889

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

July 1st, 2021

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought