The Children of Castle Rock x 30 Pack

by Natasha Farrant (author)

30copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 222.80
Rewards price: €262.12
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €44.56 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Fancy a grand adventure of the kind that the Famous Five have – but bang up-to-date in the here and now? Congratulations: you just found it. Alice Mistlethwaite is about to be shipped off to a Scottish boarding school run by the mysterious Major. But it’s not some stuffy, old-fashioned place. It’s the exact opposite! Instead of maths and English, the kids are taught body painting and extreme survival. And that survival class might just come in seriously useful when Alice’s dad goes missing. She must run away to find him, on an epic quest across Scotland. Wild islands, rugged highlands, tangled secrets and lies: this story really does have it all!

  • A classic grand adventure story with a modern twist
  • By the acclaimed author of the Bluebell Gadsby series
  • For fans of Enid Blyton, Emma Carroll and Eva Ibbotson
  • Natasha Farrant also wrote The Things We Did for Love

“Farrant brings Famous Five-style adventure right up to date.” Reading Zone

“Classic, glorious and unmissable.” Piers Torday

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

7930 in Schools Catalogue 2020/21

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review