Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl

by Melissa Keil (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

“Maybe the earth will continue to spin, and the stars won’t implode for a bazillion more years, but I know, with a certainty my stupid brain has done its best to ignore, that this moment – right here, with the people I love most – is not going to last.” Alba is facing one of the most important summers of her life. School is over and while her friends want to escape their sleepy hometown, she just wants to stay put. But when a viral video about the end of the world announces that Eden Valley is the only safe place to be, thousands of people descend on the town. Amidst parties and prayer circles, Alba feels like her world has turned upside down. At least she’s got Cinnamon Girl – the comic-strip alter ego she’s created… A funny and unique feel-good read about how to keep on being yourself when everything around you is changing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Non Pratt and John Green.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156839

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.5; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review