Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl

by Melissa Keil (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Caution: End of the World Imminent! Rockabilly chick and comic-book lover Alba is facing one of the most important summers of her life. School is over – what next? Then a viral YouTube video about the end of the world announces that Eden Valley is the only safe place to be. Hundreds of people descend on the town and Alba feels like her world has turned upside down. A funny and unique feel-good read about how to keep on being yourself when everything around you is changing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Non Pratt and John Green.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156839

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.5; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review