Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Last Kids on Earth #2: The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade

by Max Brallier (author) and Douglas Holgate (illustrator)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Jack Sullivan is back. It’s still TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS on the streets, but now Jack has a gang of friends to help him. There’s science genius and best buddy Quint, super-strong Dirk and the all-round coolest girl ever, June. Not to mention Rover, Jack’s monster pet! Plus, the treehouse is more souped up than ever, chock-a-block with cool defensive gizmos. They’re ready to withstand anything the monster apocalypse can throw at them! Which is just as well, because something extra-big and extra-monstrous is marching around the corner towards them…

  • A hilarious zombie adventure, perfect for comics fans
  • By the author of the brilliant Galactic Hot Dogs series
  • Fast-paced fun full of thrills, doodles, twists and turns
  • Bursting with illustrations that bring the story to life
  • For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and the Wimpy Kid

“Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.” Jeff Kinney

Product Details

Series

The Last Kids on Earth (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405295109

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.0; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review