Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

The Return of Sproutzilla

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Aaaargh! Mean, green Sproutzilla is back on a new mission to destroy Christmas. But watch out! This time he isn’t alone… Jack and Ruby are busy getting ready for Christmas when Santa’s little elves rush in with terrible news. Poor Santa has been kidnapped by stinky Sproutzilla and his vicious veggie gang! Can Jack and Ruby rescue Santa from this sinister sprout and his menacing buddies, Broccolisaurus and Tyrannoparsnip Rex? If they don’t hurry, the villainous veggies will ruin all the festive fun. Unless someone can show Sproutzilla the joy of Christmas…

  • A hilarious follow-up to Sproutzilla vs Christmas
  • Bursting with cheeky giggles and exuberant artwork
  • Written by Dead Ringers comedy writer Tom Jamieson
  • Ideal for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas

Product Details

ISBN

9781509894611

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review