Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

The Shapeshifter #3: Going to Ground Award-winning author

by Ali Sparkes (author)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. When Dax receives an urgent call, he knows he has to drop everything and race to the aid of his friends. But that’s not as easy as it sounds. Strange things are happening – unbelievable occurrences that seem to be following Dax and his friends wherever they go. And that’s not all that’s after them …Government agents are stalking their every move – tracking them down. The very people who are supposed to be protecting them seem to be the biggest threat. Who can they trust? Where should they run? Each of the friends must call upon their special powers to try to outwit their pursuers – but will these abilities spell the end for them all? With appeal for both boys and girls, this is a fast-paced action adventure about contemporary children with super powers, told with award-winning Ali Sparkes’s humour and lightness of touch. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Robert Muchamore’s CHERUB series, and Young Bond.

Product Details

Series

The Shapeshifter (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780192746092

Publisher

Oxford University Press

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.5; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Ali Sparkes

Photo of Ali Sparkes

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review