Suitable for 9+ years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The third hilarious children’s novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Chlidren’s Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Masher is the bully of Storey Street. No one ever dares stand up to him and that’s the way he likes it. But then Jemima and her family move into the plot of land next door. Jemima isn’t afraid of him at all, and she’s making him look like a bit of a wimp. To Masher, that just means one thing: war. (At least until teatime…)

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444013917

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

October 6th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.6; Middle years; 5.0 points

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review