This is Not the End New

by Molly Morris (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 8.50
Rewards price: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.70 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture punch with a twist – perfect for fans of Adam Silvera!

‘Road-trip drama meets comedy and romance’ BIGISSUE NORTH

Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings - and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a high-school outcast who can’t die.

But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he’ll have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen crate of her most treasured possessions.

As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he’ll never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying, messy endings are just a part of life?

An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique twist

Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories

Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera’s They Both Die at the End

Product Details

Catalogue number

1421 in Setanta SCB Offer June 2022

ISBN

9781913696214

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

June 2nd, 2022

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought