Upside Down Magic #5: Weather or Not

by Emily Jenkins (author), Sarah Mlynowski (author), and Lauren Myracle (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 6.00
Rewards price: €7.79
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witch with cute critters! Shapeshifter Nory will charm you with her clumsy animal magic. Nory Horace is brave, smart and hooked on peanut butter cookies. She also loves animals. Turning into them, that is! Like most people in her magical world, she can shift into all sorts of creatures. The trouble is, her skills are a little bit… wonky. She’s bottom of the class at her magical academy. (Although that doesn’t suck nearly so hard in a school full of magic.) But Nory wants to know: why can’t topsy-turvy magic be cool? She thinks upside-down magic totally beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by three New York Times bestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

658 in Setanta SCB July 2021

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306556

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought