Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.00
Rewards price: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

With fun by the bag-load, this is the hilarious follow-up picture book to Who Pooed in My Loo?In the kitchen this morning, I sat in my chairand pointed my little nose into the airI gave a big frown as I had a good sniffAnd said to my dad “Wowzers, what is that whiff?” When a little boy smells something unusual at breakfast, he starts imagining who might have left it there. Was it … a dragon? A unicorn? A mermaid? A dinosaur?! With every idea more exciting than the next, he can’t wait to find the culprit. But who could it be?

  • A hilarious book for all children who love to laugh.
  • Includes loads of children’s favourite animal and magical creatures, from mermaids and crocodiles to the toothfairy, dragons and SHARKS !
  • Bestselling author Emma Adams and smash-hit illustrator Mike Byrne join forces to serve up a super funny follow-up to Who Pooed in My Loo
  • Perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey, Unicorn and the Rainbow Poop and I Need a New Bum
  • A toilet training book with a difference – with brilliantly funny illustrations that will capture every child’s imagination and a story that will leave them giggling with glee

Product Details

Catalogue number

1166 in Setanta SCB off January 2022 and 321 in Setanta Primary January 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702307027

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes