Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A picture book for all ages: utterly different and unforgettably WILD. The baby girl comes to the forest, and the animals raise her as one of their own. Birds teach her to speak. Bears teach her to eat. Foxes teach her to play. She’s happy and fierce, strong and free. She is wonderfully wild. Until, one day, she meets a new animal that looks oddly like she does…

  • The gloriously illustrated debut picture book by Emily Hughes
  • A strange and magnificent story to get children talking for hours
  • Perfect for fans of Benji Davies and Where the Wild Things Are
  • Full of powerful emotion, with a message about difference

“Brilliant, bold and beautifully unique.” Metro

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781909263628

Publisher

Flying Eye Books

Date published

April 2nd, 2015

Other details
  • 40 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review