Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

“There was tiger poo, lion poo, prickly porcupine poo, Plummeting giraffe poop that landed with a splat. Dollops of gnu poo, bouncy kangaroo poo, A trail of drippy droppings from a fat wombat!” Zoo Keeper Bob is exhausted. There’s too much poo in the zoo – and he’s the one who has to scoop it up. Then one day, a mysterious glowing poo appears! Could it be alien poop from outer space? And what on EARTH will Bob do with it? Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur who Pooped the Planet, children will laugh out loud at this gloriously funny, poopy picture book! Packed with humour, the romping rhyme and deliciously cheeky wordplay is a joy to read aloud. From the author of Dragon Stew, Steve Smallman and illustrator, Ada Grey (Shh! Don’t Wake the Royal Baby).

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781848691384

Publisher

Little Tiger Press

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought