The Unicorns of Blossom Wood Pack x 4 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author)

4books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

eur prices
Save €14.95
Offer price: 10.00
Rewards/RRP: €24.95

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.00 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A totally gorgeous new series from the enchanted world of Blossom Wood. What’s even better than a unicorn? Turning into one! When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei follow some magical hoofprints on the ground, they’re whisked away to a land where they’re no longer girls. They’re unicorns! There’s just one teensy problem. The animals in Blossom Wood don’t believe in unicorns. (Don’t you? You will now!) It’s up to the unicorns to change their minds in these sparkly stories…

  • A dreamy new strand for the lovely Blossom Wood series
  • Each book has a sparkly cover and beautiful illustrations
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and The Faraway Tree
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Product Details

Catalogue number

627 in Setanta Primary November 2020 and 109 in Setanta Primary September 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Bel
    on 18 June 2020

    5 yr old loves these

    My 5 year old daughter loves these books, she looks forward to her chapters being read every night. Girls will love the story full of sparkles, pink mane etc

Add a review

Customers also bought