The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 6 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator)

6books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €27.22
Offer price: 26.00
Rewards/RRP: €53.22

Out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €5.20 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a tank of man-eating sharks, a detective agency and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Catalogue number

785 in Setanta Primary November 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought