Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Cogheart #3: Skycircus

by Peter Bunzl (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Third in the Cogheart saga. Is it a bird? Or maybe a plane? Or – uh-oh. Is the Skycircus a trap? When a floating air-circus arrives, hovering high above Brackenbridge, Lily and Robert can’t wait to step aboard. But there’s something sinister about the hybrid children who appear as part of the act. And before Lily and Robert can figure out what’s going on, they’re captured by shadowy figures. Now they’re being spirited heaven knows where, far through the stormy skies! There will be treachery, tightropes and trickery aboard the mysterious aerial circus. But will there be a chance to escape?

  • Third in this dazzling saga of steampunk mysteries
  • Full of thrilling twists, brave deeds and derring-do
  • Cogheart was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve

Product Details

Series

Cogheart (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474940658

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 13.0 points

Other details
  • 270 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought