Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Most Likely

by Sarah Watson (author)

Suitable for 12 - 20 years

eur prices
Price: 6.00
Rewards price: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Ava, the artist. CJ, the pragmatist. Jordan, the pushy achiever. Martha, facing tough times. These four are friends to the end. But who’ll end up in the White House? Four kindergarten friends have finally hit their senior year, facing fears about growing up and growing apart. But there’s more than college on the horizon. One of these girls is destined to become the president of the USA. But who? Is it Ava, the picture-perfect artist who isn’t sure where she belongs? Or could it be CJ, the one who’s got everything figured out… except her awful SAT scores? Maybe it’s Jordan, the student journalist who has her eye on the big time. But don’t overlook Martha, who knows all about obstacles – and defeating them!

  • The debut novel by the creator of hit TV series The Bold Type
  • A heartfelt, empowering story of friends embracing their futures
  • Celebrates the power of friendship, loyalty and female ambition
  • Funny, romantic and uplifting, this is as charming as it is inspiring
  • For fans of Moxie and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

426 in Setanta Teen May 2020 and 686 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195490

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought