Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Megan Rix Historical Figures Pack x 5 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Megan Rix (author)

5books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

eur prices
Save €4.50
Offer price: 25.45
Rewards/RRP: €29.95
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €5.09 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  • Exciting recent novels by the author of A Soldier’s Friend
  • Fictional tales of major real-life figures – and their pets!
  • Well-researched tales full of authentic historical details
  • Highly readable fiction that supports the school curriculum
  • The charming animal slant is great for hooking children in
  • For fans of Michael Morpurgo, Gill Lewis and Sam Angus

Includes four novels about Emmeline Pankhurt, Rosa Parks, Florence Nightingale and Winston Churchill, plus a mini fact book about Winston Churchill’s pets.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5982 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought