Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Place Called Perfect #3: The Battle for Perfect

by Helena Duggan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Things have calmed down in the town that used to be Perfect. Violet and Boy reckon their job is finally done. Until weird rumours emerge of five missing scientists. How worried should they be? Um – very worried! Not long after, they stumble across a very odd thing in the forest outside Town. It’s a mirror maze which hides a huge castle! And when they sneak inside, they overhear a terrible plan. A zombie army is about march on the Town formerly known as Perfect. Can Violet and Boy save their friends?

  • The storming finale to this quirky and creepy series
  • For fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton
  • An offbeat delight – witty, frightening and very readable
  • The first book was shortlisted for the Waterstone’s Prize

Product Details

Series

A Place Called Perfect (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474964371

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details
  • 350 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought