Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Fear Zone New

by K. R. Alexander (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Save €3.74
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards price: €8.73
RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.25 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Who said the only thing to fear is fear itself? They were kind of right – and also horribly wrong. When five kids are invited to a cemetery at midnight, they think it’s a prank. But (oh dear) it’s not. They find a gravestone with a message on it, telling them to dig up a grave. So they do it. They think it’s a joke. But the joke’s on them. They’ve just set free an evil force that takes the shape of their worst fears. A shark in the water. A ghost in the walls. A nightmare of being buried alive. An evil clown. A snake about to strike. What would you see if your darkest terrors came to deadly life?

  • Spine-chilling fun for fans of Shadow House and Goosebumps
  • Irresistible horror with the creepy feel of a modern Poltergeist
  • A hugely readable page-turner full of spooky twists and scares
  • By the author of The Collector and the Runebinder Chronicles

Product Details

Catalogue number

476 in Setanta Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199276

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought