Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Ash Mistry Chronicles Pack x 3 Pack

by Sarwat Chadda (author)

3books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

In an ancient land of temples, incense and snake charmers, the monsters and heroes of the past are coming to life. Now it’s up to one geeky boy from our time to kick some demon ass! Ash Mistry hates India. Which is a problem, since his uncle has brought him and his pesky little sister Lucky there. Ash’s uncle is meant to take up a dream job with the mysterious Lord Savage. But Ash suspects something is very wrong with the eccentric millionaire. And he’s right! Lord Savage wants to open the Iron Gates that have kept the demon king, Ravana, locked up for four millenia. Yikes…

  • An utterly addictive fantasy trilogy based on Indian myths
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and the Aru Shah series
  • Bursting with breakneck action, wry humour and scary twists
  • Ash is a wonderful reluctant hero, both likeable and realistic

“A fabulous, action-packed modern take on Indian mythology. I can’t wait to read more!” Rick Riordan

“Full of the excitement of an Indiana Jones or The Mummy movie and will reward readers with an interesting mix of Indian mythology and life or death thrills.” Carousel

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought