Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Nina Pack x 3 Pack

by Madhvi Ramani (author)

3books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €3.05
Offer price: 17.23
Rewards/RRP: €20.28
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €3.45 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Nina is a little girl who used to lead a fairly normal life. That is, until she found out about her aunt’s spice shed. When Nina steps into the spice shed, it teleports her all over the world! In India, there’s a fierce tiger and a glamorous Bollywood film star. In China, there’s a kung fu master, a yellow snake and a strange riddle. In Brazil, there’s a samba parade and a top-secret mission. The only question is: where will Nina go next?

  • Exciting young fantasy full of magic and adventure
  • Whisks young readers off to China, India and Brazil
  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and Frankie’s Magic Football
  • Each book has fun facts and a tasty recipe at the back

Product Details

Catalogue number

6035 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought