Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

The Year We Fell from Space New

by Amy Sarig King (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards price: €9.98
RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Like a dying star, Liberty’s family is imploding. Can she hold mum and dad together, before they spin out of reach? When Liberty’s parents separate, she doesn’t know what to do. She feels she’s on a different planet, and gravity is collapsing around her. Her family members have always been her universe – the planets in her own solar system. But now it’s all going wrong. Her dad is drifting away and keeping secrets. Her mum is standing still while everything else hurtles past. As for her sister, she’s in a galaxy all of her own. Can Liberty map out a new life for them all – or have they been flung too far apart?

  • A powerful story of family, love and hope when the world is spinning
  • For fans of Lisa Thompson, Christopher Edge and Onjali Q Rauf
  • Explores family breakup and mental health in a vivid, original voice
  • Amy Sarig King is the acclaimed author of Me and Marvin Garden
  • She has published several award-winning YA novels as A.S. King

Product Details

Catalogue number

14 in Setanta Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702301933

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought