Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Nat Enough

by Maria Scrivan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Save €3.74
Offer price: 7.50
Rewards/RRP: €11.24
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.88 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

For fans of Dork Diaries and Wimpy Kid comes a funny, heartfelt story about friendship!

Natalie has never felt that she’s enough – athletic enough, stylish enough, or talented enough. And on the first day of middle school, Natalie discovers that things are worse than she thought: now she’s not even cool enough for her best friend, Lily! As Natalie tries to get her best friend back, she learns more about her true self and natural talents. If Natalie can focus on who she is rather than who she isn’t, then she just might realize she’s more than enough, just the way she is.

Product Details

Catalogue number

404 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702300486

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought