At present we are holding all school orders, we’ll be in touch when schools reopen to rearrange your delivery. However we are still despatching orders to home addresses. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

My Type on Paper New

by Chloe Seager (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

eur prices
Save €2.74
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards price: €8.73
RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Dumped! Ouch! Maya’s fairytale romance hasn’t had a happy ending. Yet love is still out there, if she can rewrite her story… Maya was meant to be enjoying a last romantic summer with her BF before heading off to uni. But he’s just pied her off. So – now what? Well, her friends have promised to find her a cute new fling. Plus, she has a summer job at the fancy new beach resort in town. Hot weather, hot guys, hot opportunities… it’s a dead cert. How can she fail to meet the guy of her dreams? It all looks perfect on paper. But real life isn’t quite that simple. Three (or is that four?) guys. One girl. Who should Maya go for?

  • An addictively bright and breezy summer romance
  • Full of the fun and glamour of a holiday by the pool
  • Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth and Jenny Han
  • Funny, fresh, heartwarming and endlessly optimistic

Product Details

Catalogue number

902 in Setanta Teen World Book Day 2020 and 86 in Setanta Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702302091

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Lexile measure

HL690L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought