Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valour

by Ally Carter (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Save €2.74
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

When April joins the ragtag orphans living at the spooky Winterborne Home, she realises it’s a children’s home like no other. For a start, the missing-and-presumed-dead billionaire Gabriel Winterborne is living in the basement, sharpening his swords and looking for revenge! At Winterborne, nothing is what it seems, no one is who they say they are and nowhere is safe. So when danger threatens Gabriel, how will April and the other misfits keep him alive and save their unique home? They must solve the riddle of a missing heir, a phantom and a secret key – all without letting the adults know what’s up!

  • First in a thrilling new mystery series by Ally Carter
  • Ally is famous for her tongue-in-cheek crime stories
  • Her books include Heist Society and Gallagher Girls
  • A dramatic and witty tale of orphans against the world
  • Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Robin Stevens

Product Details

Catalogue number

891 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408357378

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought